Chapter Board

2017 Houston Chapter Board Members

Our chapter leadership board meetings are open to anyone who would like to join.  They are held every fourth Friday of the month from 9:00 am – 9:30 am usually via phone conference or in person.  A call-in number is provided for those who are interested in joining for the meeting.  To call in, dial +1 (510) 443-0602 and enter access code: 805-092-551.

Chair – Lauren Cochranlc-500x750

Director, Department of Innovation
Houston METRO
713-739-3760 (cell: 281-787-2002)

Deputy Chair – Adriana Teránheadshot

Associate Engineer
Jones and Carter

Vice Chair for Administration – Phil LasleyPhil1

Associate Transportation Researcher, Mobility Analysis
Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Vice Chair for Programs – Catie Reidcatie

Gunda Corporation

Vice Chair for Membership – Neil Mehta

Atkins North America Employee Photo

TS Engineer

Vice Chair for PR & Sponsorship – Nik Raharaha

Project Engineer

Vice Chair for Communications – Mike Spearsmike-spears-head-shot

General Manager, METROLift
Greater Houston Transportation Company

Vice Chair for Finance – Alex Heim

Chief of Staff, ARA
City of Houston Department of Administration and Regulatory Affairs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s